E. H. Butler Library Buffalo State College

Library Databases

Troubleshooting Tips (PDF)
More ways to Find Articles

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Full List
Search all database titles and descriptions (no special characters allowed):    

H


Buffalo State login and password required  HarpWeek Resource contains images
Browse or search the full-text, full-image electronic version of Harper's Weekly for the years 1857-1865, covering the Civil War.
Buffalo State login and password required  Hartford Courant (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Searchable database of full-text articles from the Hartford Courant (1764-1984).
Buffalo State login and password required  Health and Wellness Resource Center
Magazines, journals, newspapers, definitions, directories, and information on topics including fitness, pregnancy, diseases, medicine, nutrition, alcohol and drug abuse, herbal remedies, and alternative treatments.
Buffalo State login and password required  Health Source: Consumer Edition
Consumer health information from periodicals, pamphlets, and reference books. Provided by SUNYConnect.
Buffalo State login and password required  Health Source: Nursing/Academic
Provides text for nearly 270 health periodicals, over 1,000 health pamphlets, and 23 health reference books. Provided by SUNYConnect.
Buffalo State login and password required  HeinOnline
Collection of legal research materials, including law journals and coverage of the Supreme Court, Federal Register, and Treaties and Agreements.
Buffalo State login and password required  Historical Abstracts
Periodical articles, books, and dissertations about world history from 1450 to the present, excluding the U.S. and Canada.
Buffalo State login and password required  Hoover's
Information on more than 12 million U. S. and non-U. S. companies, industries, and executives.
Buffalo State login and password required  Horn Book Guide
Reviews of books for children and young adults (1989 - present).
Buffalo State login and password required  Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism (1965 - present).
Buffalo State login and password required  HRAF Archaeology (see eHRAF Archaeology)

Buffalo State login and password required  HRAF World Cultures (see eHRAF World Cultures)

Buffalo State login and password required  Humanities E-Book (see ACLS Humanities E-Book)

Buffalo State login and password required  Humanities International Complete
Covers journals and other important resources in the humanities. Provided by SUNYConnect.
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College | State University of New York
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14222
(716) 878-6300 | library@buffalostate.edu

Liaison Login | Powered by SubjectsPlus