E. H. Butler Library Buffalo State College

Library Databases

Troubleshooting Tips (PDF)
More ways to Find Articles

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Full List
Search all database titles and descriptions (no special characters allowed):    

L


Buffalo State login and password required  LegalTrac
Indexes law reviews, bar association journals, and other legal periodicals (1980 - present).
Buffalo State login and password required  LexisNexis Academic
News, business, legal, and reference information from periodicals, wire service reports, news broadcasts, and more.
Buffalo State login and password required  Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
Indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Topics include librarianship, online information retrieval, cataloging, information management, and more (mid-1960s - present). Provided by SUNYConnect.
Buffalo State login and password required  Literary Market Place
Directory of the international book publishing industry.
Buffalo State login and password required  Literary Reference Center
Information from literary journals, reference works and books which provide biographical and critical analysis of thousands of literary figures and their writings.
Buffalo State login and password required  Literature Criticism Online
Biographical and critical analysis of literary figures and their writings from all time periods. Note: To cross-search this database with Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online and Something About the Author Online, click here.
Buffalo State login and password required  Literature Resource Center
Biographical, bibliographical, and critical analysis of literary figures and their writings from all time periods.
Buffalo State login and password required  Los Angeles Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Searchable database of full-text articles from the Los Angeles Times (1881-1986).
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College | State University of New York
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14222
(716) 878-6300 | library@buffalostate.edu

Liaison Login | Powered by SubjectsPlus