E. H. Butler Library Buffalo State College

Library Databases

Troubleshooting Tips (PDF)
More ways to Find Articles

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Full List
Search all database titles and descriptions (no special characters allowed):    

O


Buffalo State login and password required  OAIster Resource contains images Resource contains video
Index to multidisciplinary digital resources from over 1,000 open archive collections. Formats include digitized books, images, audio, video, and datasets. Links provide access to many of the digital objects.
Buffalo State login and password required  Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
Presents opposing views on a wide range of social issues.
Buffalo State login and password required  OriginalSources
Original source documents in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences written by original thinkers and experts throughout the ages.
Buffalo State login and password required  Oxford Art Online/Grove Art Online Resource contains images
Art reference sources including Grove Art Online, an encyclopedia covering visual arts worldwide from prehistory to the present.
Buffalo State login and password required  Oxford English Dictionary
The authority on the evolution of English language over the last millennium with definitions, history, and pronunciation of words.
Buffalo State login and password required  Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
Bilingual dictionaries, grammar guidance, pronunciation charts, and more for six languages. Other languages will be added in the future.
Buffalo State login and password required  Oxford Music Online
Music reference sources including Grove Music Online, an encyclopedia covering all aspects of music worldwide.
Buffalo State login and password required  Oxford Reference Online Premium
Database of over 120 reference books on many topics.
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College | State University of New York
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14222
(716) 878-6300 | library@buffalostate.edu

Liaison Login | Powered by SubjectsPlus