E. H. Butler Library Buffalo State College

Library Databases

Troubleshooting Tips (PDF)
More ways to Find Articles

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Full List
Search all database titles and descriptions (no special characters allowed):    

R


Buffalo State login and password required  Readers' Guide Retrospective, 1890-1982
Covers a wide range of topics from popular, general interest periodicals published in the United States.
Buffalo State login and password required  Regional Business News
Full-text regional business publications and newswires from around the world.
  Regional Knowledge Network
Data, maps, and statistics about Western New York and Southern Ontario, from the University at Buffalo's Regional Institute.
Buffalo State login and password required  Religion and Philosophy Collection
Journal articles in religion and philosophy. Provided by SUNYConnect.
Buffalo State login and password required  Research How-To Guides
Practical tips and guidance on how to design, develop and present academic research, from the Emerald Fulltext database.
  ResearchChannel Resource contains video
Videos and educational TV programs in all subject areas from academic and research institutions.
Buffalo State login and password required  Resources for College Libraries
Resources for collection development, reference, and bibliographic instruction in academic libraries.
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College | State University of New York
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14222
(716) 878-6300 | library@buffalostate.edu

Liaison Login | Powered by SubjectsPlus