E. H. Butler Library Buffalo State College

Library Databases

Troubleshooting Tips (PDF)
More ways to Find Articles

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Full List
Search all database titles and descriptions (no special characters allowed):    

T


Buffalo State login and password required  Textile Technology Index
Covers the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing.
Buffalo State login and password required  Theatre in Video Resource contains video
Streaming video of over 250 dramatic productions and documentaries about theater, covering works from Sophocles through 20th century playwrights. Includes the complete works of Shakespeare, many produced by the BBC.
  Thomas Register
Directory of companies and products manufactured in North America.
Buffalo State login and password required  TRAC (Transactional Records Action Clearinghouse)
Reports, bulletins, and data on federal spending, staffing, and law enforcement activities of the federal government.
Buffalo State login and password required  TracFed
Information from the non-partisan Transactional Records Action Clearinghouse about federal government activities in law enforcement, courts, criminal justice, etc.
Buffalo State login and password required  Twayne's Authors Series
Literary criticism covering authors from all time periods worldwide.
Buffalo State login and password required  Twentieth Century North American Drama
Contains plays written from the late 1800s to the present. Also includes playbills, information on theaters, production companies, and more.
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College | State University of New York
1300 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14222
(716) 878-6300 | library@buffalostate.edu

Liaison Login | Powered by SubjectsPlus