Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ProQuest Flow: Creating Bibliographies and Writing your Paper

Guide to using ProQuest Flow

Need Help?

Have questions regarding Flow or need some technical support? Contact our Support Team for help.

email us or

tel. +1. 800-521-0600 ext. 74440 or +1.734-997-4440

Support hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 11:00 pm ET

Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm ET

Sunday: 2:00 pm – 11:00 pm ET

Flow Webinars

We offer several webinars on many different topics each month. Below are links to our schedule of upcoming sessions and recordings of recent ones.

Upcoming sessions and recordings:

For Users

For Administrators

 

We also offer a series of brief video tutorials:

Flow Training Videos

Creating a Bibliography

You can easily create a bibliography from your All Documents area, any Flow Collection or your search results list.

Navigate to the collection you want to use (or All Documents area or run a search and select items) and click  “More” from the menu and select "Create bibliography". 

You can choose to create a bibliography for selected references or for all of the reference in the collection (or in All Documents if that's the view you are in).

Next, search for your output style and select it.  Click “Create”.  Your formatted bibliography will be displayed in your browser for you to copy and paste into any word processing software.

To use a custom output style from your RefWorks account, click here.
 

Buffalo State logo
E. H. Butler Library, SUNY Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878 6300
Fax: (716) 878-3134
Accessibility Policy

Facebook
Twitter