Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
LIBRARY CARD
MYBUFFSTATE
Home
Find
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Journals by Title
Books by Title
Alternative Learning Matierals Initiative (ALMI)
Open Educational Resources
Books from another Library
Help
Ask Us
Questions & Answers
Research Help
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
IT Help Desk
Writing Center
Use
Borrow Materials
ID Card
Computer Labs
Group Study Rooms
Copy & Print
Equipment Loan
Accessibility
Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Monroe Fordham Regional History Center
Digital Commons @ Buffalo State
Digital Collections
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Creative Studies Library
Curriculum Materials Lab
Creative Studies Library
About
About Butler Library
Policies
Library Hours
Maps
Directory
Assessment
Employment
SERVICES FOR:
Students
Faculty / Staff
Alumni / Visitors
Black History Month
Focusing on Black history, this guide highlights electronic databases, journals, and books published in 2022-2023 and held in the E. H. Butler Library collection.
About Black History Month
Databases and Journals
Archives and Special Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Social Justice: African American/Civil Rights
Monroe Fordham Regional History Center
This link opens in a new window
Cecilia Bard Multicultural Library for Peace: African American
This link opens in a new window
Art
Biography & Memoir
Children's Literature
Children's Nonfiction & Biography
Children's Picture Books & Early Readers
Juvenile and YA Fiction
Education
History
Language & Literature
Philosophy
Political Science
Religious Studies
Science, Technology, & Health
Social Science
Children's Literature
Browse more Children's Nonfiction & Biography titles here
Browse more Children's Picture Books & Early Readers here
Browse more Juvenile and Young Adult Fiction here
<<
Previous:
Biography & Memoir
Next:
Children's Nonfiction & Biography >>
E. H. Butler Library
,
SUNY Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Ave
, Buffalo
,
NY
14222
Phone:
(716) 878 6300
Fax: (716) 878-3134
Accessibility Policy
Facebook
Twitter
